Favorite Reads of 2016

file-dec-31-6-57-07-pm

Favorite Reads of 2016!!! In order! So basically, on a scale of “Love-Love-Love-Love-LOVED” to “Love-Love-Love-LOVED” 😜 note: these were all 5-star reads, but not all 5-star reads made the list. I’ve written spoiler-free reviews for all of these, so if you’re interested in learning more, just click on the titles below πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

The Rephaim Series by Paula Weston (courtesy of @TundraBooks – I seriously feel like I can’t thank you enough for sending me Shimmer and Burn πŸ’•)

Starflight by Melissa Landers – I NEED to read more of @melissalanders books ASAP (also, never before have I been so certain of my negative feelings towards a character only to have a COMPLETE change of heart throughout the story and have said-character be my absolute favorite *slow clap*)

Isla and the Happily Ever After by Stephanie Perkins – the feels!! 😍😍

Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins – so many feels!!! 😍

Lola and the Boy Next Door by Stephanie Perkins – so many!!

The Winner’s Series by Marie Rutkoski – some of the most well-matched characters I’ve ever had the pleasure of reading πŸ™Œ

My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows – one of the most feel-good, hilarious, and entertaining books EVER

About Books Before Bedtime Blogger

Book Lover : Video Gamer : Storyteller : Daydreamer
This entry was posted in Spoiler-Free Review, Young Adult and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

